Warning: Illegal string offset 'meta_query' in /home/exeterr7/public_html/wp-content/themes/exeter-road/functions/misc-functions.php on line 18
Upcoming Events | Types | Exeter Road Community Primary School

Exeter Road Community Primary School

'Every Child Can Succeed'

School Events

Upcoming Events

December 2014

  • Thursday, 18 December - School Christmas Dinner Day

February 2015

  • Monday, 9 February - Parents' Evening

  • Tuesday, 10 February - Parents' Evening

May 2015

  • Monday, 11 May - SATS Week for Year 6

July 2015

  • Monday, 6 July - Parents' Celebration Evening

July 2016

  • Friday, 15 July - School Closed for Teacher Training

  • Friday, 22 July - Last Day of the School Year!

Previous Events

July 2016

  • Friday, 22 July - Last Day of the School Year!

  • Friday, 15 July - School Closed for Teacher Training

May 2016

  • Monday, 30 May - Summer Half Term

April 2016

  • Monday, 11 April - First Day of the Summer Term

March 2016

  • Monday, 28 March - School Closed for Easter Break

  • Friday, 25 March - School Closed - Good Friday

  • Thursday, 24 March - Last Day of Spring Term

February 2016

  • Monday, 15 February - Spring Half Term

January 2016

  • Tuesday, 5 January - First Day of Spring Term

December 2015

  • Monday, 21 December - School Closed for Christmas Break

  • Friday, 18 December - Last Day of Autumn Term

November 2015

  • Monday, 2 November - School Closed for Teacher Training

October 2015

  • Monday, 26 October - Autumn Half Term

September 2015

  • Monday, 7 September - First Day of the New School Year

July 2015

  • Thursday, 23 July - Last Day of School Year

  • Friday, 10 July - School Closed for Teacher Training

  • Monday, 6 July - Parents' Celebration Evening

June 2015

  • Monday, 1 June - Back to school

May 2015

  • Friday, 22 May - Summer Half Term

  • Monday, 11 May - SATS Week for Year 6

  • Monday, 4 May - Bank Holiday - School Closed

April 2015

  • Monday, 13 April - First Day of Summer Term

March 2015

  • Friday, 27 March - Easter Holiday

February 2015

  • Monday, 23 February - Back to school

  • Friday, 13 February - Half Term

  • Tuesday, 10 February - Parents' Evening

  • Monday, 9 February - Parents' Evening

January 2015

  • Tuesday, 6 January - First Day of Spring Term

December 2014

  • Friday, 19 December - Christmas Holidays

  • Thursday, 18 December - School Christmas Dinner Day

Upcoming Events

  • Currently there are no events scheduled.

View upcoming events

School Calendar

  • Currently there are no events scheduled.

View school calendar